Staff

Core team

   
Role Name Email address
     
Principal Ms Edis c.edis@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Vice Principal, Curriculum & Assessment Mr Speight r.speight@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Assistant Principal, Behaviour & Ethos Mr Kerby j.kerby@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Assistant Principal, Teaching & Learning Ms Brookes a.brookes@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Director of Language & Communciations Mrs Green j.green@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Finance & Resources Director Ms Neal s.neal@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
     
Teaching Staff    
     
Head of Art & Design Ms Wheeler j.wheeler@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Lead Product & Design Teacher Ms Idris y.idris@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Art & Design Teacher Mr Thomas j.thomas@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Theatre Coordinator Mr Kalorkoti m.kalorkoti@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Drama Teacher Ms Murphy j.jenner-murphy@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Head of English Ms Khan s.khan@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
English Teacher / Key Stage 3 Coordinator Ms Nobes p.nobes@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
English Teacher / Key Stage 5 Coordinator Ms Orchin c.orchin@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
English Teacher / SENCO Ms Widdowson l.widdowson@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
English Teacher / Head of Smyth House Ms Brown a.brown@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
English Teacher Ms Sturgess e.sturgess@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
English Teacher Ms Mclaverty-Williamson r.mclaverty-williamson@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
English Teacher Ms Pfendt h.pfendt@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
English Teacher Ms Tuckett c.tuckett@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
English Teacher / Head of Klein House Mrs Quincey l.quincey@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Food Technology Teacher Ms Tooman m.tooman@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Head of Humanities Mrs Flanagan j.flanagan@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Lead History Teacher / Acting Head of Humanities Ms Oliver e.oliver@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
History Teacher Mr Speight r.speight@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
History Teacher Mr Garry j.garry@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Lead Geography Teacher Ms Kaisharis m.kaisharis@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Geography Teacher Mr Rowe j.rowe@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Head of Maths Mr Ali s.ali@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Maths Teacher / Head of Erskine House     Ms Tibbetts c.tibbetts@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Maths Teacher Ms Banks a.banks@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Maths Teacher Ms Davidson s.davidson@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Maths Teacher Ms Hill v.hill@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Maths Teacher Mr Iles d.iles@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Maths Teacher Mr Smithies a.smithies@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Maths Teacher Ms Garne s.garne@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Head of Modern Foreign Languages Ms Sherman b.sherman@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Modern Foreign Languages Teacher / Lead Instructional Teacher Ms Konneradt m.konneradt@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Modern Foreign Languages Teacher Ms Joseph f.joseph@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Modern Foreign Languages Teacher Ms Jay c.jay@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Head of Music Ms Breckon r.breckon@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Lead Music Teacher Ms Cooke b.cooke@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Music Teacher / Lead Music Tutor (On Maternity Leave) Mrs Riley f.riley@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Music Tutor: Guitar and Bass Mr King t.king@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org 
Music Tutor: Voice Ms Kirby-Ashmore e.kirbyashmore@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Music Tutor: Brass Mr Alexander j.alexander@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Music Tutor: Drums Mr Parkinson m.parkinson@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Music Tutor: Voice, Keyboard & Woodwind Ms Auguste c.auguste@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org 
Music Tutor: Woodwind Mr Grant g.grant@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org   
Head of PE Mr Jones d.jones@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
PE Sports Coach Mr Brooks c.brooks@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
PE Teacher Ms Luetchford a.luetchford@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
PE Coach Ms Dempster j.dempster@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Lead Philosophy & Ethics Teacher Ms Austin h.austin@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Head of Science Mr Conlon d.conlon@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Science - 2nd in Charge Ms Wadham k.wadham@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Science Teacher / Head of Verbiest House Ms Pinner a.pinner@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Science Teacher / Deputy Head of Klein House Ms Coyte y.coyte@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Science Teacher Ms Mayotte c.mayotte@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Science Teacher Ms Gupta m.gupta@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Physics Teacher / Key Stage 5 Coordinator Ms Manisier k.manisier@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
     
 Support Staff    
     
Research & Development Leader Ms Robinson k.robinson@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Inclusion Coordinator Mr Thorpe a.thorpe@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
SENCo Support / Higher Level Teaching Assistant Ms Overin n.overin@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Lead Learning Support Assistant Ms Anslow-Moore a.anslow-moore@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Lead Learning Support Assistant Ms Smith a.smith@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Learning Support Assistant Mr Bismark w.bismark@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Learning Support Assistant Ms Ponge w.ponge@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Learning Support Assistant Ms Charan t.charan@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Learning Support Assistant Mr Rands d.rands@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Learning Support Assistant Ms Hassan i.hassan@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Cover Supervisor Mr Effah e.effah@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
     
Operational Staff    
     
PA to the Principal Ms Harris s.harris@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Office Manager Ms Ahmed h.obrien-ahmed@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Lead Receptionist / School Administrator Ms Morris m.morris@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
School Administrator Ms Samphier a.samphier@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Finance Ms Ellington s.ellington@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Data and Exams Officer Mr Bradu i.bradu@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Science Technician Ms Jinah s.jinah@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Library Assistant Ms Jones v.jones@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Facilities Manager Mr Clow d.clow@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Facilities Assistant Mr Galea s.galea@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Facilities Assistant Mr Constantine k.constantine@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Chef Manager Mr Odeyemi j.odeyemi@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
     
First Aiders    
     
Mr Clow   d.clow@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Mrs Harris   s.harris@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Mr Galea   s.galea@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Ms Morris   m.morris@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
Ms Samphier   a.samphier@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org
     
Chair of Parent Council    
     
Ms Justine Aspey   Justine Aspey