Our Staff

Core team




Principal Ms Edis
Vice Principal, Curriculum & Data, Head of 6th Form Mr Speight
Assistant Principal, Inclusion. Designated Safeguarding Lead Mr Kerby
Assistant Principal, Culture & Ethos Ms Brookes
Assistant Principal, Teaching & Learning & CPD Mrs Green

Teaching Staff


Head of Art & Design Technology Ms Wheeler
Lead Product & Design Teacher Ms Idris
Art & Design Teacher Mr Thomas
Resistant Materials Resource Technician Mr Sutherland
Head of English Ms Khan
English Teacher / Key Stage 3 Coordinator Ms Nobes
English Teacher / Key Stage 5 Coordinator,                                               Deputy Director of Sixth Form Ms Orchin
English Teacher / SENCO Ms Widdowson
English Teacher Ms Sturgess
English Teacher Ms Mclaverty-Williamson
English Teacher Ms Tuckett
English Teacher / Head of Klein House Mrs Quincey
Food Technology Teacher Mr Leather
Lead Geography Teacher Ms Kaisharis
Geography Teacher Mr Rowe
Lead History Teacher / Acting Head of Humanities,                                     Deputy Director of Sixth Form Ms Oliver
History Teacher Mr Speight
History Teacher Mr Garry
Head of Maths      Ms Garne
Maths Teacher Ms Davidson
Maths Teacher Ms Hill
Maths Teacher Mr Iles
Maths Teacher Mr Smithies
Modern Foreign Languages Teacher / Lead Instructional Teacher Ms Konneradt
Modern Foreign Languages Teacher Ms Joseph
Head of Music Ms Breckon
Drama Teacher Ms Murphy
Drama/LAMDA Teacher & Theatre Coordinator Mr Kalorkoti
Music Teacher / Lead Music Tutor (On Maternity Leave) Mrs Riley
Music Tutor: Guitar and Bass Mr King
Music Tutor: Brass Mr Alexander
Music Tutor: Brass Mr Bruno
Music Tutor: Voice, Keyboard & Woodwind Ms Auguste
Music Tutor: Woodwind Mr Grant
PE Teacher / Head of Smyth House Mr MacLeod
PE Teacher Ms Luetchford
PE Sports Coach Mr Brooks
PE Sports Coach Ms Dempster
Lead Philosophy & Ethics Teacher Ms Austin
Lead Psychology Teacher Mr Knight
Head of Science Mr Conlon
Deputy Head of Science  Ms Wadham
Lead Chemistry Teacher Mr Borley
Science Teacher / Head of Verbiest House Ms Pinner
Science Teacher / Head of Erskine House Ms Coyte
Science Teacher Ms Mayotte
Physics Teacher / Key Stage 5 Coordinator Ms Manisier

Support Staff

Research & Development Leader Ms Robinson
SENCO Support / Higher Level Teaching Assistant Ms Overin
Lead Learning Support Assistant Ms Anslow-Moore
Lead Learning Support Assistant Ms Smith
Learning Support Assistant Mr Bismark
Learning Support Assistant Ms Ponge
Learning Support Assistant Ms Charan
Learning Support Assistant Mr Rands
Learning Support Assistant Ms Hassan
Cover Supervisor Mr Effah

Operational Staff

Operations Manager Mr Dunscombe
Office Manager Ms Robinson
Receptionist Ms Gbolade
Receptionist Ms Proctor
School Administrator Ms Samphier
Finance Officer Finance Team
Data and Exams Officer Ms Choudhury
HR Officer Ms Luke
Science Technician Ms Jinah
Facilities Manager Mr Clow
Assistant Facilities Manager Mr Galea
Facilities Assistant Mr Gomes

First Aiders

Mr Clow  
Mr Galea  
Ms Samphier  

Chair of Parent Association

Ms Justine Aspey