Term Dates

Term Dates for 2017-2018

Click on the link to download the 2017-18 Calendar here: Bolingbroke Term Dates 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 2018 

Academy Inset Day Wednesday 6th September 2017 (School closed to pupils)
Autumn Term 1 starts Thursday 7th September 2017
Autumn Term 1 ends Friday 20th October 2017
Half term holidays Monday 23rd - 27th October 2017
Academy Inset Day Monday 30th October 2017 (School closed to pupils)
Autumn Term 2 starts Tuesday 31st October 2017
Network Inset Day Friday 8th December 2017 (School closed to pupils)
Autumn Term 2 ends Friday 15th December 2017
Christmas holidays Monday 18th December 2017 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Spring Term 2018

Academy Inset Day Tuesday 2nd January 2018 (School closed to pupils)
Spring Term 1 starts Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Academy Inset Day Wednesday 8th & Thursday 9th February 2018 (School closed to pupils - EXCEPT Year 11)
Spring Term 1 ends Friday 9th February 2018
Half term holidays Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018
Spring Term 2 starts Monday 19th February 2018
Network Inset Day Friday 16th March 2018 (School closed to pupils)
Spring Term 2 ends Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Holidays Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018 (School closed to pupils)

 

Summer Term 2018

Academy Inset Day Monday 16th April 2018 (School closed to pupils)
Summer Term 1 starts Tuesday 17th April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018 (School closed to pupils)
Summer Term 1 ends Friday 25th May 2018
Half term holidays Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Network Inset Day Friday 17th March 2017 (School closed to pupils)
Summer Term 2 starts Monday 4th June 2018
Academy Inset Day Thursday 5th July 2018
Network Inset Day Friday 6th July 2018
Summer Term 2 ends Friday 20th July 2018