Term Dates

Term Dates for 2018-2019

Please see below or click on the link to download the 2018-19 calendar here: Bolingbroke Term Dates 2018-2019

Please note these dates are provisional and may be subject to change.

 

Term Dates for 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018 

Academy Inset Week Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 7th September 2018 (School closed to pupils)
Autumn Term 1 starts Monday 10th September 2018
Autumn Term 1 ends Friday 19th October 2018
Half term holidays Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018
Autumn Term 2 starts Monday 29th October 2018
Occasional Day Friday 23rd November 2018 (School closed to pupils)
Network Inset Day Monday 26th November 2018 (School closed to pupils)
Academy Inset Day Tuesday 27th November 2018 (School closed to Pupils)
Autumn Term 2 ends Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas Holidays Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Academy Inset Day Monday 7th January 2019 (School closed to pupils)
Spring Term 1 starts Tuesday 8th January 2019
Spring Term 1 Ends Friday 15th February 2019
Half term holidays Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring Term 2 starts Monday 25th February 2019
Network Inset Day Monday 11th March 2019 (School closed to pupils)
Academy Inset Day Tuesday 12th March 2019 (School closed to pupils)
Spring Term 2 ends Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Holidays Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April 2019 (School closed to pupils)

 

Summer Term 2019

Academy Inset Day Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (School closed to pupils)
Summer Term 1 starts Wednesday 24th April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 (School closed to pupils)
Summer Term 1 ends Friday 24th May 2019
Half term holidays Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
   
Summer Term 2 starts Monday 3rd June 2019
Academy Inset Day Monday 24th June 2019
Summer Term 2 ends Friday 19th July 2019

 

If you would like to collect a printed copy of the term dates please e mail info@arkbolingbrokeacademy.org