Events

Summer Term 1 Ends

Bank Holiday

Summer Term 2 starts

Yr 7&8 Blood Brothers Production

Yr 10 GCSE History/German Berlin trip

Parent Association Meeting

Parent Association Coffee Morning

DofE Bronze 1 Practice Expedition

Year 7 Concert St Micheal's Church

DofE Bronze 2 Practice Expedition

Year 10 Civitas Evening

ARK Music Gala Dress Rehersal

Beer and Food Festival

Last GCSE Examination

Yr 11 Prom

DofE Silver Assesment Expedition

INSET Day

INSET Day

Summer Music Concert, St Michael's Church

DofE Bronze Assessment Expedition

Year 7 PGL Residential

Year 8 - 10 Trip Day

Summer Term Ends (12 noon finish)

Add to My Calendar

Saturday, 27 May, 2017

Summer Term 1 Ends

Monday, 29 May, 2017

Bank Holiday

Monday, 5 June, 2017

Summer Term 2 starts

Wednesday, 7 June, 2017

Yr 7&8 Blood Brothers Production

Thursday, 15 June, 2017 - 19:30

Parent Association Meeting

Friday, 16 June, 2017

Parent Association Coffee Morning

Monday, 19 June, 2017

DofE Bronze 1 Practice Expedition

Monday, 19 June, 2017 - 18:00

Year 7 Concert St Micheal's Church

Wednesday, 21 June, 2017

DofE Bronze 2 Practice Expedition

Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 - 16:30

Year 10 Civitas Evening

Friday, 23 June, 2017

ARK Music Gala Dress Rehersal

Friday, 23 June, 2017

Beer and Food Festival

Monday, 26 June, 2017

Last GCSE Examination

Thursday, 29 June, 2017

Yr 11 Prom

Monday, 3 July, 2017

DofE Silver Assesment Expedition

Thursday, 6 July, 2017

INSET Day

Friday, 7 July, 2017

INSET Day

Thursday, 13 July, 2017 - 18:00

Summer Music Concert, St Michael's Church

Friday, 14 July, 2017

DofE Bronze Assessment Expedition

Wednesday, 19 July, 2017

Year 7 PGL Residential

Thursday, 20 July, 2017

Year 8 - 10 Trip Day

Friday, 21 July, 2017

Summer Term Ends (12 noon finish)