Events

Year 10 Ark Great Senior Debate

A Brighter Sound Concert

PMG Return Visit to Germany

Spring Term Ends (12 Noon Finish)

Bank Holiday

Bank Holiday

INSET Day

Summer Term 1 Starts

Year 9 Career Advice meetings

Year 10 GCSE Geography Fieldwork Parent Information Evening

Bank Holiday

INSET Day - Year 11 in only

Year 9-10 Civitas Evening 16.15-19.00pm

Spring Fair

Year 10 Mock 1 Exams

End of Lessons for Year 11

Whole Academy Photograph

GCSE Exams Start

Year 10 GCSE Berlin Trip Information Evening

Yr 10 GCSE Geography Fieldwork Trip

Year 7 Humanities Trip to Rochester Castle

Summer Term 1 Ends

Bank Holiday

Summer Term 2 starts

Yr 7&8 Blood Brothers Production

Parent Association Meeting

Yr 10 GCSE History/German Berlin trip

DofE Bronze 1 Practice Expedition

Year 7 Concert St Micheal's Church

DofE Bronze 2 Practice Expedition

Parent Association Coffee Morning

ARK Music Gala Dress Rehersal

Last GCSE Examination

Yr 11 Prom

Beer and Food Festival

DofE Silver Assesment Expedition

INSET Day

INSET Day

Summer Music Concert, St Michael's Church

DofE Bronze Assessment Expedition

Year 7 PGL Residential

Year 8 - 10 Trip Day

Summer Term Ends (12 noon finish)

Add to My Calendar

Tuesday, 28 March, 2017

Year 10 Ark Great Senior Debate

Tuesday, 28 March, 2017

A Brighter Sound Concert

Thursday, 30 March, 2017

PMG Return Visit to Germany

Friday, 31 March, 2017

Spring Term Ends (12 Noon Finish)

Friday, 14 April, 2017

Bank Holiday

Monday, 17 April, 2017

Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 18 April, 2017

INSET Day

Wednesday, 19 April, 2017

Summer Term 1 Starts

Monday, 24 April, 2017

Year 9 Career Advice meetings

Monday, 1 May, 2017

Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 2 May, 2017

INSET Day - Year 11 in only

Saturday, 6 May, 2017

Spring Fair

Monday, 8 May, 2017

Year 10 Mock 1 Exams

Thursday, 11 May, 2017

End of Lessons for Year 11

Friday, 12 May, 2017

Whole Academy Photograph

Monday, 15 May, 2017

GCSE Exams Start

Tuesday, 16 May, 2017 - 18:00

Year 10 GCSE Berlin Trip Information Evening

Wednesday, 17 May, 2017

Yr 10 GCSE Geography Fieldwork Trip

Saturday, 27 May, 2017

Summer Term 1 Ends

Monday, 29 May, 2017

Bank Holiday

Monday, 5 June, 2017

Summer Term 2 starts

Wednesday, 7 June, 2017

Yr 7&8 Blood Brothers Production

Thursday, 8 June, 2017 - 19:30

Parent Association Meeting

Monday, 19 June, 2017

DofE Bronze 1 Practice Expedition

Monday, 19 June, 2017 - 18:00

Year 7 Concert St Micheal's Church

Wednesday, 21 June, 2017

DofE Bronze 2 Practice Expedition

Friday, 23 June, 2017

Parent Association Coffee Morning

Friday, 23 June, 2017

ARK Music Gala Dress Rehersal

Monday, 26 June, 2017

Last GCSE Examination

Thursday, 29 June, 2017

Yr 11 Prom

Friday, 30 June, 2017

Beer and Food Festival

Monday, 3 July, 2017

DofE Silver Assesment Expedition

Thursday, 6 July, 2017

INSET Day

Friday, 7 July, 2017

INSET Day

Thursday, 13 July, 2017 - 18:00

Summer Music Concert, St Michael's Church

Friday, 14 July, 2017

DofE Bronze Assessment Expedition

Wednesday, 19 July, 2017

Year 7 PGL Residential

Thursday, 20 July, 2017

Year 8 - 10 Trip Day

Friday, 21 July, 2017

Summer Term Ends (12 noon finish)