Events

ESU Public Speaking Competition

Year 7 Progress Review Afternoon (14:10 dismissal all other years)

Beauty and the Beast School Production

Beauty and the Beast School Production

Beauty and the Beast School Production

Charities Week

Spring Term 1 Ends

Year 9 Final Booster Immunisations

INSET DAY (School closed to pupils - EXCEPT Year 11)

INSET DAY (School closed to pupils - EXCEPT Year 11)

Spring Term 2 Starts

Parents Association Coffee Morning

Parent Association Meeting

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Parent Association Auction of Promises

Spring Term 2 Ends

Parent Association Easter Bake/Cake Sale

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Summer Term 1 Starts

Year 12 Progress Review Afternoon

Year 8 Progress Review Afternoon

Bank Holiday

Bolingbroke Academy Spring Fair

First GCSE Exam (Year 11)

Year 10 Progress Review Evening

Summer Term 1 Ends

Summer Term 2 Starts

Parents Association Meeting

Parent Association Meeting

Last GCSE Exam (Year 11)

Parent Association Beer Festival

INSET Days (School Closed to Pupils)

Summer Term 2 Ends

School Uniform Day

Year 11 Work Experience

Add to My Calendar

Thursday, 25 January, 2018 - 16:30

ESU Public Speaking Competition

Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 - 19:00

Beauty and the Beast School Production

Thursday, 1 February, 2018 - 19:00

Beauty and the Beast School Production

Friday, 2 February, 2018 - 19:00

Beauty and the Beast School Production

Monday, 5 February, 2018

Charities Week

Wednesday, 7 February, 2018

Year 9 Final Booster Immunisations

Wednesday, 7 February, 2018

Spring Term 1 Ends

Thursday, 8 February, 2018 - 08:30

Year 11 Mock 3 Exams

Monday, 12 February, 2018

Half Term

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Spring Term 2 Starts

Friday, 23 February, 2018

Parents Association Coffee Morning

Thursday, 8 March, 2018 - 19:30

Parent Association Meeting

Friday, 16 March, 2018

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Parent Association Easter Bake/Cake Sale

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Spring Term 2 Ends

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Ski Trip to USA

Monday, 16 April, 2018

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Tuesday, 17 April, 2018

Summer Term 1 Starts

Friday, 20 April, 2018 - 14:30

Year 12 Progress Review Afternoon

Thursday, 26 April, 2018 - 14:30

Year 8 Progress Review Afternoon

Monday, 7 May, 2018

Bank Holiday

Saturday, 12 May, 2018

Bolingbroke Academy Spring Fair

Monday, 14 May, 2018

First GCSE Exam (Year 11)

Thursday, 17 May, 2018 - 16:30

Year 10 Progress Review Evening

Friday, 25 May, 2018

Summer Term 1 Ends

Monday, 4 June, 2018

Summer Term 2 Starts

Thursday, 14 June, 2018

Parents Association Meeting

Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 19:30

Parent Association Meeting

Friday, 22 June, 2018

Last GCSE Exam (Year 11)

Friday, 22 June, 2018

Parent Association Beer Festival

Thursday, 5 July, 2018

INSET Days (School Closed to Pupils)

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Summer Term 2 Ends

Thursday, 26 July, 2018

School Uniform Day

Monday, 3 September, 2018

Year 11 Work Experience