Events

ABRSM Music Examinations

Years 9&10 Graduation Evening

Year 9 Summer Soiree

Summer Term 2 Ends

School Uniform Day

Year 11 Work Experience

Autumn Term 1 Starts

Speech Day & Prize Giving

Autumn Term 1 Ends

Autumn Term 2 Starts

Network Inset Day (School closed to pupils)

Network Inset Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Autumn Term 2 Ends

Christmas Holidays

Academy Inset Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Spring Term 1 Starts

Spring Term 2 Starts

Network Inset Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Academy Inset Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Spring Term 2 Ends

Academy Inset Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Summer Term 1 Starts

Bank Holiday (School Closed to Pupils)

Summer Term 1 Ends

Summer Term 2 Starts

Network Inset Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Summer Term 2 Ends

Academy Inset Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Add to My Calendar

Wednesday, 18 July, 2018

ABRSM Music Examinations

Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 - 17:00

Years 9&10 Graduation Evening

Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 - 19:30

Year 9 Summer Soiree

Friday, 20 July, 2018 - 12:00

Summer Term 2 Ends

Thursday, 26 July, 2018

School Uniform Day

Monday, 3 September, 2018

Year 11 Work Experience

Monday, 10 September, 2018

Autumn Term 1 Starts

Friday, 21 September, 2018 - 10:00

Speech Day & Prize Giving

Thursday, 11 October, 2018 - 17:15

Open Day

Saturday, 13 October, 2018 - 09:30

Open Day

Saturday, 13 October, 2018 - 09:30

Sixth Form Open Day

Friday, 19 October, 2018 - 16:00

Autumn Term 1 Ends

Monday, 22 October, 2018

Half Term

Monday, 29 October, 2018 - 08:00

Autumn Term 2 Starts

Tuesday, 27 November, 2018

Network Inset Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Friday, 21 December, 2018 - 16:00

Autumn Term 2 Ends

Monday, 24 December, 2018

Christmas Holidays

Tuesday, 8 January, 2019 - 08:00

Spring Term 1 Starts

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 25 February, 2019 - 08:00

Spring Term 2 Starts

Friday, 5 April, 2019 - 16:00

Spring Term 2 Ends

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019 - 08:00

Summer Term 1 Starts

Friday, 24 May, 2019 - 16:00

Summer Term 1 Ends

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 3 June, 2019 - 08:00

Summer Term 2 Starts

Friday, 19 July, 2019 - 16:00

Summer Term 2 Ends