Events

Camps International 2019 Information Evening

Speech Day 2017 (Pupils dismissed from venue at 11:45-12pm)

School Photo Day

Parent Association Coffee Morning

Parent Association Sponsored Walk

Shakespeare Schools Festival Workshop

Parent Association Meeting

Year 11 Assessment Week Information Evening

Open Evening

Open Day

Royal Academy Drawing Workshop

Art and Product Design Trip to Barcelona

End of Autumn Term 1

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Year 11 Mock 2 Exams

Autumn Term 2 Starts

Year 8-10 Work Shadowing Day

Year 8-10 Assessment Information Evening

Year 7 Assessment Information Evening

Year 11 GCSE Music Performance Evening

Parent Association Meeting

Year 9 Battlefields Trip

Year 7-10 Assessment Week

Shakespeare Schools Festival Performance

Occasional Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Parent Association Quiz Night

Invention Convention

French and German Xmas Markets Trip

Parent Association Coffee Morning

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Concert By Candlelight

Autumn Term 2 Ends

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Spring Term 1 Starts

Year 11 & 12 Progress Review Afternoon

Year 9 Progress Review Evening

Year 7 Progress Review Afternoon

Spring Term 1 Ends

Parent Association Meeting

Spring Term 2 Starts

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Spring Term 2 Ends

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Summer Term 1 Starts

Bank Holiday

Summer Term 1 Ends

Summer Term 2 Starts

Parent Association Meeting

INSET Days (School Closed to Pupils)

Summer Term 2 Ends

Add to My Calendar

Thursday, 21 September, 2017 - 18:00

Camps International 2019 Information Evening

Thursday, 28 September, 2017 - 16:30

Civitas Evening

Friday, 29 September, 2017

School Photo Day

Friday, 29 September, 2017 - 09:00

Parent Association Coffee Morning

Saturday, 30 September, 2017

Parent Association Sponsored Walk

Monday, 2 October, 2017

Shakespeare Schools Festival Workshop

Thursday, 5 October, 2017 - 19:30

Parent Association Meeting

Monday, 9 October, 2017 - 17:00

Year 11 Assessment Week Information Evening

Thursday, 12 October, 2017

Open Evening

Saturday, 14 October, 2017

Open Day

Monday, 16 October, 2017

Royal Academy Drawing Workshop

Wednesday, 18 October, 2017

Art and Product Design Trip to Barcelona

Friday, 20 October, 2017

End of Autumn Term 1

Monday, 30 October, 2017

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Monday, 30 October, 2017

Year 11 Mock 2 Exams

Tuesday, 31 October, 2017

Autumn Term 2 Starts

Tuesday, 31 October, 2017

Year 8-10 Work Shadowing Day

Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 - 17:00

Year 8-10 Assessment Information Evening

Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 - 17:00

Year 7 Assessment Information Evening

Thursday, 16 November, 2017 - 18:00

Year 11 GCSE Music Performance Evening

Thursday, 16 November, 2017 - 19:30

Parent Association Meeting

Friday, 17 November, 2017

Year 9 Battlefields Trip

Monday, 20 November, 2017

Year 7-10 Assessment Week

Friday, 24 November, 2017

Occasional Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Friday, 24 November, 2017 - 19:00

Parent Association Quiz Night

Friday, 1 December, 2017

Invention Convention

Friday, 1 December, 2017

French and German Xmas Markets Trip

Friday, 1 December, 2017 - 09:00

Parent Association Coffee Morning

Friday, 8 December, 2017

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 - 18:00

Concert By Candlelight

Friday, 15 December, 2017

Autumn Term 2 Ends

Tuesday, 2 January, 2018

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Wednesday, 3 January, 2018

Spring Term 1 Starts

Friday, 5 January, 2018 - 14:30

Year 11 & 12 Progress Review Afternoon

Thursday, 11 January, 2018 - 16:30

Year 9 Progress Review Evening

Friday, 26 January, 2018 - 14:30

Year 7 Progress Review Afternoon

Wednesday, 7 February, 2018

Spring Term 1 Ends

Thursday, 8 February, 2018 - 19:30

Parent Association Meeting

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Spring Term 2 Starts

Friday, 16 March, 2018

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Spring Term 2 Ends

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Ski Trip to USA

Monday, 16 April, 2018

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Tuesday, 17 April, 2018

Summer Term 1 Starts

Monday, 7 May, 2018

Bank Holiday

Friday, 25 May, 2018

Summer Term 1 Ends

Monday, 4 June, 2018

Summer Term 2 Starts

Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 19:30

Parent Association Meeting

Thursday, 5 July, 2018

INSET Days (School Closed to Pupils)

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Summer Term 2 Ends