Events

Year 9 Progress Review

Year 7 Progress Review

Year 9 Final Booster immunisations

School Production Little Shop of Horrors

School Production Little Shop of Horrors

School Production Little Shop of Horrors

Network Inset Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Academy Inset Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Spring Term 2 Ends

Academy Inset Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Summer Term 1 Starts

Bank Holiday (School Closed to Pupils)

Summer Term 1 Ends

Summer Term 2 Starts

Network Inset Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Summer Term 2 Ends

Academy Inset Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Year 11 Work Experience (Current year 10 pupils)

Add to My Calendar

Thursday, 17 January, 2019 - 16:00

Year 9 Progress Review

Wednesday, 23 January, 2019 - 16:30

KS5 Progress Review

Thursday, 31 January, 2019 - 16:00

Year 7 Progress Review

Wednesday, 6 February, 2019

Year 9 Final Booster immunisations

Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 - 19:00

School Production Little Shop of Horrors

Thursday, 7 February, 2019 - 19:00

School Production Little Shop of Horrors

Friday, 8 February, 2019 - 19:00

School Production Little Shop of Horrors

Monday, 11 February, 2019

Charities Week

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Half Term

Friday, 5 April, 2019 - 16:00

Spring Term 2 Ends

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019 - 08:00

Summer Term 1 Starts

Friday, 24 May, 2019 - 16:00

Summer Term 1 Ends

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Half Term

Monday, 3 June, 2019 - 08:00

Summer Term 2 Starts

Friday, 19 July, 2019 - 16:00

Summer Term 2 Ends