Events

Year 7-10 Assessment Week

Shakespeare Schools Festival Performance

Occasional Day (School Closed)

Invention Convention

French and German Xmas Markets Trip

Parent Association Coffee Morning

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Concert By Candlelight

Sixth Form Play

Parent Association Christmas Drinks

Autumn Term 2 Ends

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Spring Term 1 Starts

Year 11 & 12 Progress Review Afternoon

Work Experience Meeting for Year 10 Parents

Year 9 Progress Review Evening

Year 7 Progress Review Afternoon

Spring Term 1 Ends

Parent Association Meeting

Spring Term 2 Starts

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Spring Term 2 Ends

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Summer Term 1 Starts

Bank Holiday

Summer Term 1 Ends

Summer Term 2 Starts

Parent Association Meeting

INSET Days (School Closed to Pupils)

Summer Term 2 Ends

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 20 November, 2017

Year 7-10 Assessment Week

Friday, 24 November, 2017

Occasional Day (School Closed)

Friday, 1 December, 2017

Invention Convention

Friday, 1 December, 2017

French and German Xmas Markets Trip

Friday, 1 December, 2017 - 09:00

Parent Association Coffee Morning

Thursday, 7 December, 2017 - 19:00

Year 7 & 8 Disco

Friday, 8 December, 2017

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 - 18:00

Concert By Candlelight

Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 - 19:00

Sixth Form Play

Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 - 19:30

Parent Association Christmas Drinks

Friday, 15 December, 2017

Autumn Term 2 Ends

Tuesday, 2 January, 2018

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Wednesday, 3 January, 2018

Spring Term 1 Starts

Friday, 5 January, 2018 - 14:30

Year 11 & 12 Progress Review Afternoon

Tuesday, 9 January, 2018 - 18:00

Work Experience Meeting for Year 10 Parents

Thursday, 11 January, 2018 - 16:30

Year 9 Progress Review Evening

Friday, 26 January, 2018 - 14:30

Year 7 Progress Review Afternoon

Wednesday, 7 February, 2018

Spring Term 1 Ends

Thursday, 8 February, 2018 - 19:30

Parent Association Meeting

Monday, 19 February, 2018

Spring Term 2 Starts

Friday, 16 March, 2018

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Spring Term 2 Ends

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Ski Trip to USA

Monday, 16 April, 2018

INSET Day (School Closed to Pupils)

Tuesday, 17 April, 2018

Summer Term 1 Starts

Monday, 7 May, 2018

Bank Holiday

Friday, 25 May, 2018

Summer Term 1 Ends

Monday, 4 June, 2018

Summer Term 2 Starts

Thursday, 14 June, 2018 - 19:30

Parent Association Meeting

Thursday, 5 July, 2018

INSET Days (School Closed to Pupils)

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Summer Term 2 Ends