Events

Speech Day and Prize Giving 2019

Year 9 Duke of Edinburgh Bronze Award - Parent Information Evening

Year 9 Bronze D of E Parents' Information Meeting

Pupils' individual and sibling photograph day

Year 10 Information Evening

Parents Association coffee morning

Parents Association meeting

Network Inset Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Years 7-10 Civitas Evening

Autumn Term 1 ends (full day)

Fun Run, Clapham Common

Half Term holiday

Autumn Term 2 begins

Academy Inset Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Occasional Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Year 11 Progress Review Evening

Year 13 Progress Review Evening

Concert by Candlelight

Autumn Term 2 ends (half day)

Christmas Holidays

Academy Inset Day (school closed for pupils)

Spring Term 1 begins

Year 9 Progress Review Evening

Year 12 Progress Reviw Evening

Year 11 GCSE Masterclass Day

Year 10 Progress Review Evening

Year 7 Progress Review Evening

Spring Term 1 ends (full day)

Half Term holiday

Academy Inset Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Spring Term 2 begins

Academy Inset Day (School Closed)

Scholars and Apprentices Recital

Year 8 Progress Review Evening

Year 9 Preferences Evening

'A Brighter Sound Wandsworth' Concert

Spring Term 2 ends (half day)

Academy Inset Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Summer Term 1 begins

Spring Fair

Bank Holiday (Academy closed)

Summer Term 1 ends (full day)

Half Term holiday

Summer term 2 begins

Academy Inset Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Network Inset Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Summer Term 2 ends (half day)

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 20 September, 2019 - 10:00

Speech Day and Prize Giving 2019

Monday, 23 September, 2019 - 17:15

Year 9 Bronze D of E Parents' Information Meeting

Thursday, 26 September, 2019

Pupils' individual and sibling photograph day

Thursday, 26 September, 2019 - 18:00

Year 10 Information Evening

Friday, 27 September, 2019

Parents Association coffee morning

Thursday, 3 October, 2019

Parents Association meeting

Thursday, 10 October, 2019 - 17:15

Open Evening

Saturday, 12 October, 2019 - 09:30

Open Day

Thursday, 17 October, 2019 - 16:00

Years 7-10 Civitas Evening

Friday, 18 October, 2019

Autumn Term 1 ends (full day)

Saturday, 19 October, 2019

Fun Run, Clapham Common

Monday, 21 October, 2019

Half Term holiday

Monday, 28 October, 2019

Autumn Term 2 begins

Thursday, 28 November, 2019

Academy Inset Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Friday, 29 November, 2019

Occasional Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Friday, 6 December, 2019 - 18:00

Year 7 and 8 Disco

Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 - 16:00

Year 11 Progress Review Evening

Monday, 16 December, 2019 - 16:00

Year 13 Progress Review Evening

Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 - 18:00

Concert by Candlelight

Thursday, 19 December, 2019

Autumn Term 2 ends (half day)

Friday, 20 December, 2019

Christmas Holidays

Tuesday, 7 January, 2020

Spring Term 1 begins

Wednesday, 8 January, 2020 - 16:00

Year 9 Progress Review Evening

Thursday, 16 January, 2020 - 16:00

Year 12 Progress Reviw Evening

Saturday, 18 January, 2020

Year 11 GCSE Masterclass Day

Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 - 16:00

Year 10 Progress Review Evening

Thursday, 30 January, 2020 - 16:00

Year 7 Progress Review Evening

Wednesday, 5 February, 2020 - 19:00

'We Will Rock You'

Thursday, 6 February, 2020 - 19:00

'We Will Rock You'

Friday, 7 February, 2020 - 19:00

'We Will Rock You'

Thursday, 13 February, 2020

Spring Term 1 ends (full day)

Friday, 14 February, 2020

Half Term holiday

Monday, 24 February, 2020

Spring Term 2 begins

Friday, 6 March, 2020

Academy Inset Day (School Closed)

Thursday, 19 March, 2020 - 18:00

Scholars and Apprentices Recital

Sunday, 22 March, 2020 - 16:00

Year 8 Progress Review Evening

Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 - 18:30

Year 9 Preferences Evening

Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 - 19:00

'A Brighter Sound Wandsworth' Concert

Friday, 3 April, 2020

Spring Term 2 ends (half day)

Monday, 6 April, 2020

Easter holidays

Tuesday, 21 April, 2020

Summer Term 1 begins

Saturday, 2 May, 2020

Spring Fair

Friday, 8 May, 2020

Bank Holiday (Academy closed)

Friday, 22 May, 2020

Summer Term 1 ends (full day)

Monday, 25 May, 2020

Half Term holiday

Monday, 1 June, 2020

Summer term 2 begins

Friday, 17 July, 2020

Summer Term 2 ends (half day)