Academy inset day (school closed)

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Independent revision day (school closed to pupils/students)

Year 13 Leavers' Ball

Sixth Form Induction Day

Network inset day (school closed)

Summer term ends

Academy inset days (school closed)

A Level Results Day

GCSE results day

Autumn Term starts (Years 7 and 12 only)

Autumn Term starts (Years 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13) (plus 7 & 12)

Autumn Term 1 ends

Network inset day

Autumn Term 2 starts

Academy Inset Day

Network Inset Day

Occasional Day (school closed)

Autumn Term 2 ends

Academy Inset Day

Spring Term 1 starts

Spring Term 1 ends

Network inset day

Spring Term 2 starts

Spring Term 2 ends

Academy inset day

Summer Term 1 starts

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Summer Term 1 ends

Summer Term 2 starts

Network inset day

Summer Term 2 ends

Academy inset day

A Level Results Day

GCSE Results Day

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

Academy inset day (school closed)

Monday, 3 May, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday, 24 May, 2021 (All day)

Week B

Monday, 24 May, 2021 (All day)

Week B

Friday, 28 May, 2021 (All day)

Year 13 Leavers' Ball

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

Half Term (school closed)

Tuesday, 8 June, 2021 (All day)

Sixth Form Induction Day

Thursday, 10 June, 2021 (All day)

Year 11 Prom

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

Network inset day (school closed)

Friday, 16 July, 2021 (All day)

Summer term ends

Monday, 19 July, 2021 (All day)

Academy inset days (school closed)

Tuesday, 24 August, 2021 (All day)

A Level Results Day

Friday, 27 August, 2021 (All day)

GCSE results day

Monday, 6 September, 2021 (All day)

Autumn Term starts (Years 7 and 12 only)

Thursday, 21 October, 2021 (All day)

Autumn Term 1 ends

Friday, 22 October, 2021 (All day)

Network inset day

Monday, 25 October, 2021 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 1 November, 2021 (All day)

Autumn Term 2 starts

Thursday, 18 November, 2021 (All day)

Academy Inset Day

Friday, 19 November, 2021 (All day)

Network Inset Day

Monday, 22 November, 2021 (All day)

Occasional Day (school closed)

Thursday, 16 December, 2021 (All day)

Autumn Term 2 ends

Friday, 17 December, 2021 (All day)

Christmas Holidays

Tuesday, 4 January, 2022 (All day)

Academy Inset Day

Wednesday, 5 January, 2022 (All day)

Spring Term 1 starts

Thursday, 10 February, 2022 (All day)

Spring Term 1 ends

Friday, 11 February, 2022 (All day)

Network inset day

Monday, 14 February, 2022 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 21 February, 2022 (All day)

Spring Term 2 starts

Friday, 1 April, 2022 (All day)

Spring Term 2 ends

Monday, 4 April, 2022 (All day)

Easter Holidays

Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 (All day)

Academy inset day

Wednesday, 20 April, 2022 (All day)

Summer Term 1 starts

Monday, 2 May, 2022 (All day)

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Friday, 27 May, 2022 (All day)

Summer Term 1 ends

Monday, 30 May, 2022 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 6 June, 2022 (All day)

Summer Term 2 starts

Friday, 1 July, 2022 (All day)

Network inset day

Tuesday, 19 July, 2022 (All day)

Summer Term 2 ends

Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 (All day)

Academy inset day

Thursday, 18 August, 2022 (All day)

A Level Results Day

Thursday, 25 August, 2022 (All day)

GCSE Results Day