Year 7 Progress Review Evening

Sixth Form offers released

Year 12 Progress Review Evening

Year 8 Progress Review Evening

Online Scholars Music Concert

Life After Bolingbroke Experience Day (y11)

Sixth Form Mixer Event

Year 11 Silver DofE Practice Expedition

Year 10 Silver DofE Pracice Expedition

Network inset day (school closed)

Sixth Form Masterclass Day

Year 11 Masterclass Day

Spring term ends

Easter Holidays (school closed)

Academy inset day (school closed)

School Production Matinee

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Year 13 Leavers' Ball

Network inset day (school closed)

Sixth Form Induction Day

Summer term ends

Academy inset days (school closed)

A Level Results Day

GCSE results day

Thursday, 28 January, 2021 - 16:00

Year 7 Progress Review Evening

Monday, 1 February, 2021 (All day)

Sixth Form offers released

Thursday, 4 February, 2021 - 16:00

Year 12 Progress Review Evening

Tuesday, 9 February, 2021 - 16:00

Year 8 Progress Review Evening

Friday, 12 February, 2021 (All day)

Pi Day

Friday, 12 February, 2021 - 16:00

Online Scholars Music Concert

Monday, 15 February, 2021 (All day)

Half term (school closed)

Wednesday, 3 March, 2021 (All day)

Life After Bolingbroke Experience Day (y11)

Friday, 5 March, 2021 (All day)

Sixth Form Mixer Event

Monday, 22 March, 2021 (All day)

Year 11 Silver DofE Practice Expedition

Thursday, 25 March, 2021 (All day)

Year 10 Silver DofE Pracice Expedition

Friday, 26 March, 2021 (All day)

Network inset day (school closed)

Saturday, 27 March, 2021 (All day)

Sixth Form Masterclass Day

Saturday, 27 March, 2021 - 09:00

Year 11 Masterclass Day

Monday, 29 March, 2021 (All day)

Week B

Wednesday, 31 March, 2021 (All day)

Spring term ends

Thursday, 1 April, 2021 (All day)

Easter Holidays (school closed)

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

Academy inset day (school closed)

Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 - 14:00

School Production Matinee

Wednesday, 21 April, 2021 - 19:00

School Production

Thursday, 22 April, 2021 - 19:00

School Production

Friday, 23 April, 2021 - 19:00

School Production

Saturday, 24 April, 2021 - 19:00

School Production

Monday, 3 May, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday, 24 May, 2021 (All day)

Week B

Monday, 24 May, 2021 (All day)

Week B

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

Half Term (school closed)

Thursday, 1 July, 2021 - 18:00

Year 13 Leavers' Ball

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

Network inset day (school closed)

Tuesday, 6 July, 2021 (All day)

Sixth Form Induction Day

Friday, 16 July, 2021 (All day)

Summer term ends

Monday, 19 July, 2021 (All day)

Academy inset days (school closed)

Tuesday, 24 August, 2021 (All day)

A Level Results Day

Friday, 27 August, 2021 (All day)

GCSE results day