Events

Academy Inset Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Summer Term 1 begins

Year 8 Progress Review Evening

POSTPONED: Class of 2022 (Sixth Form ) Mixer Event

POSTPONED: Spring Fair

Bank Holiday (Academy closed)

CANCELLED: Whole School Photograph (weather permitting)

Summer Term 1 ends (full day)

Half Term holiday

Summer term 2 begins

Sixth Form Induction Day

CANCELLED: Year 7 Concert

CANCELLED: Years 7-10 Production

CANCELLED: Year 10 Work experience for pupils doing D of E

Academy Inset Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Network Inset Day (Academy closed for pupils)

CANCELLED: Year 10 Work Experience for pupils not on D of E

Year 10 Work Experience for pupils doing D of E

CANCELLED: DofE Silver Expedition

Years 7 & 8 Graduation

Year 12 Students and Parents Celebration Evening

Sixth Form Residential

CANCELLED: Khalsa Schoolwear pop-up uniform shop

Year 9 Graduation followed by soiree

Sports Day

School year ends at 12pm

A Level Results Day

GCSE Results Day

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 6 April, 2020

Easter holidays

Tuesday, 21 April, 2020

Summer Term 1 begins

Wednesday, 22 April, 2020 - 16:00

Year 8 Progress Review Evening

Wednesday, 29 April, 2020 - 17:00

POSTPONED: Class of 2022 (Sixth Form ) Mixer Event

Saturday, 2 May, 2020

POSTPONED: Spring Fair

Friday, 8 May, 2020

Bank Holiday (Academy closed)

Tuesday, 19 May, 2020 - 18:00

ONLINE: ILP Recital

Friday, 22 May, 2020

Summer Term 1 ends (full day)

Monday, 25 May, 2020

Half Term holiday

Monday, 1 June, 2020

Summer term 2 begins

Wednesday, 17 June, 2020

Sixth Form Induction Day

Tuesday, 23 June, 2020 - 18:00

CANCELLED: Year 7 Concert

Monday, 29 June, 2020 - 19:00

CANCELLED: Years 7-10 Production

Tuesday, 7 July, 2020

CANCELLED: DofE Silver Expedition

Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 - 15:00

Years 7 & 8 Graduation

Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 - 18:00

Year 12 Students and Parents Celebration Evening

Thursday, 9 July, 2020

Sixth Form Residential

Saturday, 11 July, 2020 - 10:00

CANCELLED: Khalsa Schoolwear pop-up uniform shop

Monday, 13 July, 2020 - 17:00

Year 10 Graduation

Monday, 13 July, 2020 - 18:30

Year 9 Graduation followed by soiree

Wednesday, 15 July, 2020

Sports Day

Friday, 17 July, 2020

School year ends at 12pm

Thursday, 13 August, 2020

A Level Results Day

Thursday, 20 August, 2020

GCSE Results Day