Internal and external Sixth Form interviews

Year 11 Parent Information Evening

Year 10 Jack Petchey 'Speak Out' Challenge workshop

Year 7 Progress Review Evening

Year 12 and 13 Finance workshops

Year 10 Geography trip

School Production Chicago: The Musical

Spring Term 1 ends

Network inset day

Spring Term 2 starts

Year 8 Progress Review Evening

National Secondary School Offer Day

World Book Day

Whole School National Careers Week

Year 7 Geography trip

Year 9 GCSE Preferences Evening

Year 12 Geography residential trip

Easter Concert, St Barnabas Church

Spring Term 2 ends

Academy inset day

Summer Term 1 starts

Year 10 Silver DofE practice expedition

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Year 12 Geography trip

Key Stage 4 and 5 play

Key Stage 4 and 5 play

Summer Term 1 ends

Summer Term 2 starts

Year 10 Silver DofE assessed expedition

Year 12 Gold DofE assessed expedition

Year 10 Silver DofE assessed expedition

Digital learning day (all pupils at home)

Network inset day

Year 10 Geography residential trip

Year 9 Geography trip to Snowdonia

Summer Term 2 ends

Academy inset day

A Level Results Day

GCSE Results Day

Monday, 24 January, 2022 (All day)

Internal and external Sixth Form interviews

Tuesday, 25 January, 2022 - 17:30

Year 11 Parent Information Evening

Wednesday, 26 January, 2022 (All day)

Year 10 Jack Petchey 'Speak Out' Challenge workshop

Wednesday, 26 January, 2022 - 16:00

Year 7 Progress Review Evening

Thursday, 27 January, 2022 (All day)

Year 12 and 13 Finance workshops

Friday, 4 February, 2022 (All day)

Year 10 Geography trip

Tuesday, 8 February, 2022 (All day)

School Production Chicago: The Musical

Thursday, 10 February, 2022 (All day)

Spring Term 1 ends

Friday, 11 February, 2022 (All day)

Network inset day

Monday, 14 February, 2022 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 21 February, 2022 (All day)

Spring Term 2 starts

Monday, 21 February, 2022 (All day)

Year 13 mocks

Tuesday, 22 February, 2022 - 16:00

Year 8 Progress Review Evening

Tuesday, 1 March, 2022 (All day)

National Secondary School Offer Day

Thursday, 3 March, 2022 (All day)

World Book Day

Monday, 7 March, 2022 (All day)

Whole School National Careers Week

Wednesday, 9 March, 2022 (All day)

Year 7 Geography trip

Wednesday, 16 March, 2022 - 18:00

Year 9 GCSE Preferences Evening

Monday, 21 March, 2022 (All day)

Year 12 Geography residential trip

Saturday, 26 March, 2022 (All day)

Gold DofE Practice Expedition

Thursday, 31 March, 2022 - 18:00

Easter Concert, St Barnabas Church

Friday, 1 April, 2022 (All day)

Spring Term 2 ends

Monday, 4 April, 2022 (All day)

Easter Holidays

Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 (All day)

Academy inset day

Wednesday, 20 April, 2022 (All day)

Summer Term 1 starts

Wednesday, 20 April, 2022 (All day)

Year 10 Silver DofE practice expedition

Tuesday, 26 April, 2022 (All day)

Year 12 Geography trip

Monday, 2 May, 2022 (All day)

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Tuesday, 3 May, 2022 (All day)

Year 12 Geography trip

Thursday, 5 May, 2022 (All day)

Key Stage 4 and 5 play

Friday, 6 May, 2022 (All day)

Key Stage 4 and 5 play

Friday, 27 May, 2022 (All day)

Summer Term 1 ends

Monday, 30 May, 2022 (All day)

Half Term

Monday, 6 June, 2022 (All day)

Summer Term 2 starts

Monday, 6 June, 2022 (All day)

Year 7-9 assessments

Monday, 6 June, 2022 (All day)

Year 10 Silver DofE assessed expedition

Monday, 6 June, 2022 (All day)

Year 12 mocks

Monday, 13 June, 2022 (All day)

Year 10 mocks

Saturday, 25 June, 2022 (All day)

Year 12 Gold DofE assessed expedition

Monday, 27 June, 2022 (All day)

Year 10 Silver DofE assessed expedition

Thursday, 30 June, 2022 (All day)

Digital learning day (all pupils at home)

Friday, 1 July, 2022 (All day)

Network inset day

Monday, 4 July, 2022 (All day)

Year 10 Geography residential trip

Wednesday, 13 July, 2022 (All day)

Year 9 Geography trip to Snowdonia

Tuesday, 19 July, 2022 (All day)

Summer Term 2 ends

Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 (All day)

Academy inset day

Thursday, 18 August, 2022 (All day)

A Level Results Day

Thursday, 25 August, 2022 (All day)

GCSE Results Day