Events

Academy Inset Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Occasional Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Sixth Form Application Deadline

Year 11 Progress Review Evening

Parents Associaton Christmas Drinks and Vinyl Night

Year 13 Progress Review Evening

Concert by Candlelight

Autumn Term 2 ends at 12pm

Christmas Holidays

Academy Inset Day (school closed for pupils)

Spring Term 1 begins

Year 9 Progress Review Evening

Year 12 Progress Reviw Evening

Year 11 GCSE Masterclass Day

Year 10 Progress Review Evening

Year 7 Progress Review Evening

Sixth Form Taster Day

Spring Term 1 ends (full day)

Half Term holiday

Academy Inset Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Spring Term 2 begins

Academy Inset Day (School Closed)

Sixth Form Masterclass Day

Scholars and Apprentices Recital

Sixth Form Mixer Event

Year 9 Preferences Evening

'A Brighter Sound Wandsworth' Concert

Spring Term 2 ends at 12pm

Academy Inset Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Summer Term 1 begins

Year 8 Progress Review Evening

Spring Fair

Bank Holiday (Academy closed)

Summer Term 1 ends (full day)

Half Term holiday

Summer term 2 begins

Sixth Form Induction Day

Academy Inset Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Network Inset Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Summer Term 2 ends at 12pm

Add to My Calendar

Thursday, 28 November, 2019

Academy Inset Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Friday, 29 November, 2019

Occasional Day (Academy closed for pupils)

Wednesday, 4 December, 2019

Sixth Form Application Deadline

Friday, 6 December, 2019 - 18:00

Year 7 and 8 Disco

Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 - 16:00

Year 11 Progress Review Evening

Friday, 13 December, 2019 - 19:30

Parents Associaton Christmas Drinks and Vinyl Night

Monday, 16 December, 2019 - 16:00

Year 13 Progress Review Evening

Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 - 18:00

Concert by Candlelight

Thursday, 19 December, 2019

Autumn Term 2 ends at 12pm

Friday, 20 December, 2019

Christmas Holidays

Tuesday, 7 January, 2020

Spring Term 1 begins

Wednesday, 8 January, 2020 - 16:00

Year 9 Progress Review Evening

Thursday, 16 January, 2020 - 16:00

Year 12 Progress Reviw Evening

Saturday, 18 January, 2020

Year 11 GCSE Masterclass Day

Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 - 16:00

Year 10 Progress Review Evening

Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 - 19:00

Musical: 'We Will Rock You'

Thursday, 30 January, 2020 - 16:00

Year 7 Progress Review Evening

Wednesday, 5 February, 2020

Sixth Form Taster Day

Thursday, 13 February, 2020

Spring Term 1 ends (full day)

Friday, 14 February, 2020

Half Term holiday

Monday, 24 February, 2020

Spring Term 2 begins

Friday, 6 March, 2020

Academy Inset Day (School Closed)

Saturday, 7 March, 2020

Sixth Form Masterclass Day

Thursday, 19 March, 2020 - 18:00

Scholars and Apprentices Recital

Friday, 20 March, 2020 - 18:00

Sixth Form Mixer Event

Wednesday, 25 March, 2020 - 18:30

Year 9 Preferences Evening

Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 - 19:00

'A Brighter Sound Wandsworth' Concert

Friday, 3 April, 2020

Spring Term 2 ends at 12pm

Monday, 6 April, 2020

Easter holidays

Tuesday, 21 April, 2020

Summer Term 1 begins

Wednesday, 22 April, 2020 - 16:00

Year 8 Progress Review Evening

Saturday, 2 May, 2020

Spring Fair

Friday, 8 May, 2020

Bank Holiday (Academy closed)

Friday, 22 May, 2020

Summer Term 1 ends (full day)

Monday, 25 May, 2020

Half Term holiday

Monday, 1 June, 2020

Summer term 2 begins

Wednesday, 17 June, 2020

Sixth Form Induction Day

Friday, 17 July, 2020

Summer Term 2 ends at 12pm