Virtual Open Event for Years 7-11

Virtual Open Event for Sixth Form

Year 7 Flu Vaccinations

Remembrance Day

Academy Inset Day (school closed)

Occasional Day (school closed)

Network inset day (school closed)

Concert by Candlelight

Autumn Term Ends

Christmas holidays (school closed)

Academy inset day (school closed)

Spring term begins (all year groups)

Year 11 Silver DofE Practice Expedition

Year 10 Silver DofE Pracice Expedition

Network inset day (school closed)

Spring term ends

Easter Holidays (school closed)

Academy inset day (school closed)

School Production Matinee

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Network inset day (school closed)

Summer term ends

Academy inset days (school closed)

A Level Results Day

GCSE results day

Thursday, 1 October, 2020 - 17:00

Virtual Open Event for Years 7-11

Thursday, 1 October, 2020 - 18:00

Virtual Open Event for Sixth Form

Wednesday, 14 October, 2020 (All day)

Year 7 Flu Vaccinations

Monday, 19 October, 2020 (All day)

Year 11 Mock Examinations

Monday, 26 October, 2020 (All day)

Half Term (school closed)

Monday, 2 November, 2020 (All day)

Year 11 Mock Examinations

Wednesday, 11 November, 2020 (All day)

Remembrance Day

Thursday, 19 November, 2020 (All day)

Academy Inset Day (school closed)

Friday, 20 November, 2020 (All day)

Occasional Day (school closed)

Friday, 4 December, 2020 (All day)

Network inset day (school closed)

Tuesday, 15 December, 2020 - 18:00

Concert by Candlelight

Thursday, 17 December, 2020 (All day)

Autumn Term Ends

Friday, 18 December, 2020 (All day)

Christmas holidays (school closed)

Monday, 4 January, 2021 (All day)

Academy inset day (school closed)

Tuesday, 5 January, 2021 (All day)

Spring term begins (all year groups)

Friday, 12 February, 2021 (All day)

Pi Day

Monday, 15 February, 2021 (All day)

Half term (school closed)

Monday, 22 March, 2021 (All day)

Year 11 Silver DofE Practice Expedition

Thursday, 25 March, 2021 (All day)

Year 10 Silver DofE Pracice Expedition

Friday, 26 March, 2021 (All day)

Network inset day (school closed)

Wednesday, 31 March, 2021 (All day)

Spring term ends

Thursday, 1 April, 2021 (All day)

Easter Holidays (school closed)

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

Academy inset day (school closed)

Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 - 14:00

School Production Matinee

Wednesday, 21 April, 2021 - 19:00

School Production

Thursday, 22 April, 2021 - 19:00

School Production

Friday, 23 April, 2021 - 19:00

School Production

Saturday, 24 April, 2021 - 19:00

School Production

Monday, 3 May, 2021 (All day)

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

Half Term (school closed)

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

Network inset day (school closed)

Friday, 16 July, 2021 (All day)

Summer term ends

Monday, 19 July, 2021 (All day)

Academy inset days (school closed)

Thursday, 19 August, 2021 (All day)

A Level Results Day

Thursday, 26 August, 2021 (All day)

GCSE results day